Management

Elisabetta Pallante

Theoretisch fysicus

Email: e.pallante@rug.nl

Hans Priem

Manager VDL ETG

Email: Hans.Priem@vdletg.com

Koen Kuijken

Astronoom

Email: kuijken@strw.leidenuniv.nl

Mark Golden

Quantum Fysicus

Email: M.S.Golden@uva.nl

Peter Bolhuis

Fysisch Chemicus

Email: p.g.bolhuis@uva.nl

Jan-Willem den Herder

Astrofysicus

Email: J.W.A.den.Herder@sron.nl

Jan Pieter van der Schaar

Theoretisch fysicus

Email: j.p.vanderschaar@uva.nl

prof. dr. N.P. Landsman Boegbeeld

Hoogleraar wiskunde
Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen

Call: 024-3652874

Email: np.landsman@math.ru.nl