Management

Elisabetta Pallante

Theoretisch fysicus

Call:

Email: e.pallante@rug.nl

Jacqueline Mout

Beleidsmedewerker NWO-i

Call:

Email: j.mout@nwo.nl

Hans Priem

Manager VDL ETG

Call:

Email: Hans.Priem@vdletg.com

Koen Kuijken

Astronoom

Call:

Email: kuijken@strw.leidenuniv.nl

Klaas Landsman

Mathematische Fysica

Call:

Email: landsman@math.ru.nl

Mark Golden

Quantum Fysicus

Call:

Email: M.S.Golden@uva.nl

Peter Bolhuis

Fysisch Chemicus

Call:

Email: p.g.bolhuis@uva.nl

Jan-Willem den Herder

Astrofysicus

Call:

Email: J.W.A.den.Herder@sron.nl

Jan Pieter van der Schaar

Theoretisch fysicus

Call:

Email: j.p.vanderschaar@uva.nl